Testimonials for Rennie decorating services

Cherry Fawkes

This is the third lot of work that Rennie Decorating Services have done for me. I guess it speaks for itself that I've gone back to them and will again. Apart from the quality of the work - which is very good - there is a 'no nonsense' approach which I really like.

8th January 2019

Edward Baker

After receiving two exorbitant quotes covering ridiculously long time frames we thankfully came across RDS. Swift, punctual and fantastic value for money. I cannot recommend these guys enough.

17th December 2018

Guy Symmons

I have dealt with Rennie Decorators for over 10 years and they always do a very good job at fair prices and I would highly recommend them

16th October 2018

Grete Dawson

Fantastic service. Very helpful advice before the project started. The team were skilled, punctual and courteous. Excellent communication through the Office Manager. I am delighted with the result! I would highly recommend.

5th June 2018

Fiona Hague

Thoroughly professional from start to finish - Ian, Patrick and team did a great job decorating three newly replastered rooms at my flat. Very clean, efficient and non-intrusive (and to a much higher standard than I'd be able to do myself) - can't recommend them enough.

17th May 2018

Tony Benbow

I obtained 2 estimates for painting our large house exterior, and although Rennie was not the cheapest I was impressed with the detail in his estimate and very glad that I used him. His 2 Polish employees arrived on time every day and were courteous and experienced. They were held up by rain but managed to finish on time. Some work was needed additional to the painting, eg carpentry and masonry repairs, which they performed expertly. I am delighted with the result and can certainly recommend the firm.

18th September 2015

Dr Paul Stone

Best decorators we have ever used, very good, attentive and covered everything over, very impressed.

27th October 2014

Alison Cunningham

Definitely would use them again and will only use them from now on.

1st October 2014

Mr Steiner

We have used them for many years, best service and value, already recommended them.

22nd September 2014

Karen Mayne

Really good and also used them on the church hall, and recommended them.

1st September 2014

Pippa Hutcheson

A friend recommend them to us, very professional and very honest.

18th August 2014

Steve Parish

Definitely recommend, happy overall, and a good job.

14th July 2014

Violet Taylor

Happy overall and a pleasant person to have around. Will be recommending them.

1st July 2014

See us on Trustatrader